Universities and colleges should be required to have the same number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, one of the most controversial issues is whether each college should have an equal number of both genders or not. However, it is not acceptable for universities to have an equal number for each major because it depends on the high school' score and the amount of physical effort in this major. To embark on, students choose their major based on some reasons. One of them is their scores in high school. To clarify, every major has its required band and this has resulted in different quantities of males and females. For example, the faculty of medicine in Qena has an unequal statistic of both genders. Therefore, students' bands affect the number of males and females. In addition, there are some colleges that need more physical exercise. To explain, men have a different body composition from women such as stronger muscles, so they can exert more power. For instance, the faculty of farming has males more than females. Therefore, colleges should not be required to have the same volume of both genders. To sum up, personally, I strongly disagree with the former idea of the question. The score of high schools and the amount of physical effort in the major could be the reasons for setting differences between men and women. Thus, I wish universities do not have this type of requirement in the future.