It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music,and others are not.However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As a constant issue of nature versus nurture, some people convince that any child can be nurtured as a great athlete or musician. In contrast, other people argue that some children had natural talents when they were born. On the one hand, the researches show that human genetic factors may influence some children's innate abilities, namely, talents. In some people ’s opinion, the talents in individuals are the crucial parts of some subjects, such as sports, music, and fine art. Without these talents in these careers, which need physical and aesthetic abilities, people can not reach the professional standard of performance. On the other hand, the other people claimed that each child could be educated to a great person whom they want to be. Based on this idea, first, each human being has an ability to change their "destiny," which is the genetic effects; second, family and education are the crucial reasons for children’s development. Furthermore, the parents and teachers would stimulate children to be better individuals by teaching particular knowledge and training skills. Finally, all the individuals were able to choose careers which they were passionate about and developed them to professional levels. In my opinion, I believe that any individual can be a brilliant musician, athlete, and artist, by their efforts and nurture conditions. For example, a number of famous athletes or artists in the world are people who struggled with natural disabilities when they were young. However, these people still became professional because of their enthusiasm, effort, and being educated. Although genetic factors had affected on natural abilities of a human, the efforts of people and adequate education of family and school are the essential factors of each individual’s development.