As well as making money, the business should also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

Besides generating profits, enterprises have to be socially conscious. I strongly agree that enterprises should take a role in society while doing business. Firstly, being labelled as a social conscious's firm will increase the association's profits and secondly, it will enhance the company statue. The main reason why I believe companies should be socially conscious is that it will maximize the company's profit in the long run. In other words, there is a correlation between being socially conscious and revenue. Socially conscious's project have been generating more profits compared with non-socially conscious. Moreover, being a socially conscious's enterprise will attract more customers this is because they will feel compelled to buy from them because of the affiliation. Another reason why I believe business should consider the idea of taking a rule in society is because this will enhance the group's image. In the world of business PR, image, and marketing are important parimyid. Thus, these days most of the big businesses allocate part of the profit annually to schools, universities, and NGO's. In conclusion, I extremely believe that companies have to take part in the community by being socially conscious's venture this is because it itself increases the club's revenue and enhance the business's figure. I believe that companies should pay it forward.