You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Eventually, technology will solve the most important environmental problems the world faces today. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, that is a new vital system to solve a lot of global climate change. Most of the common problems that are challenges all countries that issue related to environmental so, there are many solutions to save our planet. In my,opinion technology will play a good role in preserving our climate and reducing the changes in it. First of all, I believe there are many reasons for aid to preserve our global with new technology. Even its programs run with artificial intelligence can search rapidly with risk and dangerous effects on natural changes. For example, a lot of new devices can measure the risk of sea rise for a shore that is an alarm to facing that challenge. That’s way to new important way to know the risk of natural disasters and can take faster action to solve this risk. Secondly, that is a lot of researchers centres to keep up with new machinery and development for a hazard that will affect climate change. In other words, there are strong relations between environmentalists and computer science engineering to develop many assessments that are will alert them to knowing the problem. For instance, at Harvard University are a piece of scientists work in another field like computer engineering to develop much software with drones that are will reveal air pollution and changes in climate quickly. In conclusion, advantages for technology and exploited in the saving our climate it will be a more useful and easy way to know a hazard in a short time.