Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students.

Sporting activities make the world around us active. There are people who argue that games are more advantageous when played in teams, while others think that individual sports are better. This essay will discuss both views and indicate that group games and more superior to the ones involving a single person. Team sports such as football are known to bring a vast number of people together especially players. People are able to work together and develop better social skills that can be transferred to other areas in their lives. Moreover, when such games are being played they attract a lot of supporters and as such, stadiums are usually filled to the full capacity. For instance, when the popular South African teams: Kaiser Chiefs and Mamelodi Center Chief are the organisers know that they have to hire a bigger venue to accommodate all the cheers. This goes a long way in demonstrating unity and harmony among people. On the other hand. individual games such as swimming offer flexible training processes. In such,sports one is only accountable to themselves and there is less pressure from fans. For example, it is said that Hussein Bolt (athletics runner) would skip practice and schedule it to when he wants to train. Consequently, this flexibility allows a person to work hard towards meeting and breaking personal goals, which can build content. In conclusion, despite the ability to have flexibility during training offered to one person players, group games have more benefits that include bringing the community closer when they attend these matches. It is for this reason that I support participation in team games.