some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country rather than living as a separate minority group with different lifestyles. Discuss both ideas?

The meaning of the culture has been increasingly significant in a fast-moving and dynamic society. The question here is whether people who foreign settle down should adapt to new cultures or live with their fellow citizens in a small group. However, I state my view that accepting new cultures is a must. On the one hand, there is a number of reasons explaining why people who migrated to another country prefer assembling with their countryman. Firstly, avoiding racial discrimination might be considered to involve in this trend. For example, a recent survey has shown that there is a significant rise of prejudice about Asian inhabitants in a handful of multicultural nations, which might be detrimental to them. Furthermore, staying with groups of the same classification may diminish cultural problems such as language barriers. Therefore, they are less likely to encounter culture shock. On the other hand, it is believed that the nonnative should learn regional traditions which belong to their new country. On the individual level, the cultures play an essential role in enjoying the benefits of a particular region, which creates more job opportunities. On the macro level, the more the governments encourage immigrants to adjust well to the new place in policies, the more the citizens will have judicious perceptions of the emigrants. As a result, there will be less bias down the road. In conclusion, not only do the migrant may feel less homesick, but they also get on well with their neighbours. As a consequence, cultural adaptability can lead people to prevent and overcome ethnic or race divisions and result in boosting social communication.