The world natural resources are being consumed at an ever-increased rate. What are the dangers of this situation? What should we do?

Celebrities and their salaries nowadays are considered a ubiquitous debate all over the globe. Their high salaries gravitate vast amount of youngsters to change their careers to be one of them one day. Many of the public people do not see that would make any trouble if they get high salaries while others think that it is more than usual. I adopt the stance that many of those entertainers do not deserve what they get. In this, an essay I will discuss both points of view and give examples for both views. To begin with, many of the entertainers are squandering the money that could be spent in a beneficial way like charity purposes because this money is not restricted to specific criteria of people. For instance, in 2017 Emma Watson who is a Hollywood actress was paid 142 million dollars for her last movie, which is considered to be wasting of money. Instead, that can be spent on rebuilding the society or at least contributing to that. This shows that many of young generation when they follow any celeb they can go to any extent and do anything to imitate them. On the other hand, the rest of the people who take a proponent side and justify the high salaries of the entertainers is of a belief that they are role models and represent the country and its talents all over the world. Additionally, the quintessential role that they are doing in advising the youth and the awareness campaigns they make. For example, in 2014 Angelina Jolie who is a Hollywood celebrity had made a campaign for starved people in Somalia and donated for them. Surprisingly, her campaign gained a lot of sympathy and welcome all over the globe. Hence, their roles and their impact on people cannot be replaced with anything else. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that those entertainers may exert a beneficial role in our society but also it cannot be compared to the money that they get. However, many of them could donate to different charity organization’s which could be advantageous but in my humble,opinion I think that it is a few amounts of money that originally belong to the public.