Some people believe that minimum qualifications should be fixed for the right to vote. Do you agree or disagree?

Allocating certain criteria on educational qualifications, without being sceptical, has become a matter of profound thinking; however, it is believed by a few individuals that there ought to be a limit on this when it comes to voting permissions. As far as my views are concerned, I discord with this assertion and pertinent notions will be explicated further. Commencing with pre-eminent unfavourable aspects of not making a hard rule on qualifications. The former viable anatomy is, striking off of a majority of citizens from the voting list. To elaborate it more, when commoners are not able to obtain degrees either from schools or colleges by dint of having less money or financially not being strong enough to afford the fees, they would not be able to fulfil the limited restrictions applied to voting rules. Owing to this, a large proportion of people are cut off from voting, which leads to big impediments for selecting the right candidate for a nation. As a result, the government will set up on the basis of a minority of citizens, who may be not interested to impart their votes. For instance, a survey was conducted which states that only 50% of candidates will be eligible after applying the qualification factor; Therefore, it would not be a fruitful decision for a nation to establish the ministry in less chuck of inhabitants. Another factor to consider is that edification qualification does not always exhibit the wisdom of people about the political parties and candidates. In other words, people, who possess a below-average degree, show a keen interest to gain more knowledge about politics by studying news and becoming aware of society and people. This makes them a perfect candidate to decide who will be a good leader for the nation; Hence, qualification does not play a significant role in the right to vote. In conclusion, albeit adulthood of certain age plays a crucial role in bestowing vote, having an educational qualification is not much inclined in voting as wisdom regarding political plus lessen in the number of people for voting would not be fruitful for a democratic nation.