I In some countries, many young people choose to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

In current days, many undergraduates decide to have a gap section when they can easily work or travel in lieu of studying. Personally, I myself reckon that this development can have both positive and negative terms because of the following reasons. On the one hand, taking a gap width is the most effective method to help undergraduates can have perfect decisions and enjoyable trips through the piece of hard studying. First of all, during the studying cycle, an enormous number of scholars have to directly encounter many challenging homework or tasks, thus ceasing educational activities for maintaining the balance of both mental and physical health is the best way to relax and enrich new non-academic knowledge. For example, they can go to Phu Quoc island which is the most attractive beautiful in Vietnam to enjoy their breaking magnitude and learn many traditional and cultural activities. Moreover, many scholars want to try vocational learning programs, hence a breaking space is the most suitable season to participate in realistic experiences. For instance, if employees have good foundations in some vocational subjects such as cooking, servicing, etc., businesses can be easily attracted and hired with outstanding incomes. On the other hand, I myself reckon that the breaking period also can be detrimental to scholars ' educational activities. It is true that if people learn new knowledge and they cease to have an accidental holiday even though academic programs are continuous, an enormous number of educational knowledge can be easily forgotten by junior, thus they will find it challenging to begin again everything. Moreover, many companies do not allow juniors to overuse this opportunity to make a profit, so graduates can not achieve too much if they cease their educational season to make money. In conclusion, I myself reckon that even though this development can have both positive and negative aspects, it can be perfectly acceptable for the benefit of scholars because they have to suffer educational challenging stage, and taking a break is the best way to refill energy after the width of hard-working.