Some people think that children should receive formal training at school on how to be good parents in the future. Do you agree or disagree with this statement??

Parenting as a subject should be included in the school curriculum in order to learn. Although, there are some people who claim that will be beneficial for children, while, others decline this notion. In, forthcoming essay, I will articulate the pros and cons of this statement. Generally speaking, there are some people who favour parenting taught at school in juveniles early stage of life, because it helps to realise a sense of responsibility. Perhaps, the most predominant reason is that, if this topic is added to the school syllabus they can learn about how to take care of themselves as well as their siblings. In other words, modern parents are busy with their professional life, in their absence adolescents can look after younger members of their families. For example, a few years back a survey has been conducted to see the ratio of pupils who taught parenting at school but the outcome was astonishing because 40% of children were becoming more sensible and responsible compared to the past. However, on the other hand, there are a couple of drawbacks introduce a new course. Firstly, I strongly believe that, young children bags are already loaded with lots of activities and subjects. For that reason, every day they attempted lots of work at school and after school and also started to feel study as a burden and get fatigued as well as faced with some mental disorder. For instance, Who reports that, unlike, past the rate of depression and obesity among the younger child increases dangerously thus of school works. So that, we should not add any extra topic at an early age because this is not essential to learn they can learn this at their adulthood. To conclude, students should enjoy their childhood without taking any responsibilities therefore, it is not the right time to learn about duties. I recommend, they need to live their school life.