More and more young people are using drugs and alcohol and as a result, breaking the law? What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

Nowadays, adolescents are increasingly infringing the law resulting from drugs and alcohol usages. This essay will not only discuss the main causes of violating regulations which are lack of knowledge and easy accessibility of these products but also suggest solutions of these problems which are giving proper education and controlling measures. The youngsters who have fewer knowledge about how dangerous of being drug addicted are impossible to control themselves while taking drugs. Without the awareness of the hazardous effects, children trend to uncontrollably manage the quantity of chemical abuse. After that they become unconscious and end up with doing wrong things. In addition, the ease of access to alcohol and drugs causing spike overdose among the young adults. Therefore, these are the main reasons why the number of criminals due to alcoholism is in an upward trend. In order to prevent the youngsters from breaking the law, government should provide appropriate education and make such an effective policy. Being educated, the kids will aware of the disadvantages of drugaholic so that they do not misuse all of these products. Moreover, the enforcement of the law can reduce children's consumption of illegal drugs and alcohol. For example, when federal authorities make a decision to prohibit adolescents who are under twenty years old from buying alcohol, it can prevent them from being heavy drinkers and they are not going to do wrong-doing while being wide awake. In conclusion, the trendency of the kids committing a crime as a result of alcoholism and drug addiction become progressively greater. In my perspective, the shortened awareness of hazardous effects together with the ease of access to these illicit things are the main causes of this problem. Besides, I personally suggest that the solutions of this issue are to provide efficiency knowledge and to make controllable policies.