Some environmentalists have advocated building wildlife sanctuaries to protect endangered species. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of doing this.

In this day and age, some have an idea that creating sanctuaries for wildlife will be one way that can save extinct species. In this essay, I would like to discuss various aspects of this topic. Not only beneficial sides but also detrimental one's will be examined. To begin with, it is undeniable that constructing the new thing has some drawbacks. First and foremost, the most essential one is finding funds to spend on the sanctuaries. This is due to the fact that this project may use the amount of expenditure in the construction process. For instance, hiring staff, procuring the raw material. As a result, this initiative might be delayed more than scheduled and may not support the extinct animal on time. Being rare to have member teams who are intent to save the animal with love. The reason for this is the team needs to work hard with the creature all the time and they cannot communicate directly with each other. As a consequence, the organization might face the problem of management in sometimes. On the other hand, there are several positive aspects of building wildlife sanctuaries. Firstly, the endangered animals will be safe from cruel people. This is because that the officers in this organization will take care of them all the time and they can avoid hunters. Consequently, the animal will be happier. Secondly, these sanctuaries can get revenue from the animal. This is because this area can open as a zoo that could allow all generations to visit there. As a result, sanctuaries will get more money to renovate this place to be new and safe all the time. Finally, this can provide new knowledge and experience to people. This is due to the fact that all can go there to learn about the endangered species and this is might be the exotic opportunities that some cannot find in their school. Consequently, populations will know how to protect the animal to save the word supply chain and can be the speaker in an individual way in each person. In conclusion, although there are some negative aspects associated with building the sanctuaries. I am of the opinion that the benefits outweigh them.