In many countries, paying for things using mobile app us becoming increasingly common. Does this development are having more advantages or disadvantages.

It is considered that, in today's world online marketing plays vital role in every human beings life and various nations are individually using advanced technology for paying bills, however this practice bring about a mixed bag of boon and bane, merits out shine demerits. Commencing with the most prominent reason, use of money transfer app an entail myraid beneficial remification ramifications verification. First and foremost reason, paying bills through mobile phone, it is a very time saving process. Now a days everyone have busy schedule, so they do not have enough time to standing Change the form of the verb stand show examples in long queues like bank transaction shopping and railway station. According to BBC, Japan is a well developed country due to advanced technology but their citizens have not enough time to do anything, thus they are warmly welcoming to paying bills with the technical gadgets. Thus, they safe their lots of time. Secondly,paying for things using phone, is made our environment eco friendly, because if all work done by online paying, then vehicles will reduced on the road. hence, city as well as country become more environment friendly. Nevertheless, there are some constructive detrimental effects. Firstly not only it result in cheating and fraud activities but also opened the door for cyber crime, as people make fake accounts then they easily cheat to anyone. According to Fov magazine, with prolific use of online money transfer, many individuals lost their money. In conclusion, although paying for things through the mobile phone have considerable contribution due to saving precious time to masses, yet it have some drawbacks like cheating case and rise e-crime.