Some people believe that minimum qualifications should be fixed for the right to vote. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, it is an undeniable fact that education is essential in human life. Few individuals claim that a person has to be literate to get their fundamental legal to vote. Therefore, I partially agree with the given situation that will be discussed in a further paragraph with relevant reasons and examples. To commence with, several rationales affecting this and foremost of this is a person can able to choose the proper thing to them. If an individual as well qualifies then he/she can easily find who is good for their nation or state so that there will be fair voting occurs and a politician get what they deserve. For instance, according to the report of TOI in 2016 Canada introduce a law that those who had completed their 10 grades are the only ones who are eligible for voting. Moreover, if a person is well educated then they can do many things for welfare for their nation and it will help them in lots of ways. However, we seldom give a thought to ponder over another side of the story. The main reason for this is the right to equality. All the people of the country have a fundamental appropriate to vote after the age of 18 because everyone has the legitimate to choose their prime minister or chief minister of the country or a state. For example, India's constitution has been written in the year 1950 and in that,constitution they mentioned suitable to equality. furthermore, due to lack of money persons are not able to pursue their life in education. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about voting rights can keep on going. Nevertheless, showing the deep reverence of all the aspects and observing the finer nuance for all the matter mentioned above. I espouse the notion of supporting both statements because they both have their strong factors.