Some people think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this day and age, some advocate the view that complicated subjects of nature science should be selected as students' choice. To the best of my knowledge, I strongly disagree with this statement and will outline the reasons below. On the one hand, it is complementary for school children to learn a program with a diversity of topic, which later deepen their fundamental knowledge. On top of this, logical thinking and other calculation skills is set to play a pivotal role to develop wisedom for the young generation in early years to develop cognitive ability. Therefore, in order to organize comprehensive education, the present of tough and vague section of math and phylosophy should remain mandatory to trigger the inborn curiosity of children. On the contrary, if school managers decided to obmit submit these subject out of priority list, their pupils would gradually be discourage in stuydying inasmuch as the other tasks are within reach. On the other hand, basic knowledge in nature science is of paramount important for individuals to apply into daily activity. The main justification is that a person need to complete essential sections to gain qualification and dignity for higher education, which can enhance their advantages in aldulthood. Statistically, those who has broaden their horizon the a Choose an article the a show examples myriad of fields prone to achieve a pretige status in all likelihood. Another rationale is that recollection from the mentioned subjected can be imperative in emmergency occurence namely sickness, accident or natural disaster. In conclusion, so important are these difficult subject that they should always be at preference in any teaching program to motivate the holistic growth of children.