Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think is happing? What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced

,well nowadays it is a very discussed topic in this world currently and all over the universe people is messed up day by day. and the government is in big headache facing in all day cause of these problems by community.in this essay I will discuss and give reasons and solution for this matter., firstly humans use more plastic and making more misuse and doing their own country or their own home town dirty, for example, throwing waste in public places and near home townlands for this purpose the nation become dirtier and producing bacteria viruses because of society is this happening government has provided the system for people has to put their own waste and garments materials mainly plastic materials., however for this cause ministry has to take a bright decision and make great facilities for water things for instance like providing a garbage system in every town make a cleaning welfare society group in every ward to clean up and pick up waste materials and make and make good rules and regulations and also make fine duty for those who are not cooperating the law., in addition to ministry also make wide-open systems like a homemade compost programme its develop people more about recycling system and finally administration has to reduce the total number of plastic promote in every year and cultivate more paper bags and nylon bags it is very effective to every human beings and evergreen,to sum up, producing more rubbish is seemed more in today's world because of public and also some irresponsible things from authorities. for personal I prefer that everyone has to change their mind and make our world well clean and more Greene.