Many people put their personal information online (address, telephone number, and so on) for purposes such as signing up for social networks or online banking. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable fact that online networks has become very common for everyone, a myriad of individual upload their own details on social media as well as the vocational website for their self-reference. However, this statement has both beneficial and drawback effects, which will be discussed in a further paragraphs with relevant examples. To commence with, several rationales affecting this and leading one is easy for job application, in other words, most of the big corporate industries hire the employment by operating online networking apps such as, 'nokri.com' and ' linked.in', so they can easily find out candidate's personal biodata and direct contact them. For specimen, last years around 68% of people got their job by online networks, they did not have to hustle to find a walk-in interview, therefore, it can be said that for making career option by putting personal information in the online website is a positive development. However, it seldom to give a thought to ponder over the other side of the story that online fraud can occur, in other words, almost all banking transactions link to the mobile number, so offenders may easily robbery to credit amount in one's account by hacking their mobile number and reach their bank transaction. For instance, according to the newspaper in Mumbai city, an individual was looted by 4000000/- rs. In his unsecure online network media. In hance putting personal information may turn negative development sometimes. In conclusion, the seemingly inexorable debate about the online networks may keep ongoing. Nevertheless, showing the deep reverence for all aspects and observing the finer nuances for all the matters mentioned, I espouse to the notion of supporting online fraud for negative development, which people should consider properly.