In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern twenty- first century, there are plenty of newspapers are available to read either printed forms or online versions. Even though due to significant modernization helps us to get news through online platforms, I mostly disagree with the notion that printed newspapers will not be bought by us in near future with tine flows. First of all, the feeling of real reading comes from the electronic newspaper because of its physical appearance. For instance, if you want to touch the physical forms of newspapers, you must buy the printed one. It is a feeling of satisfaction. Moreover, you can fold the newspaper according to your desires. The traditional style of the reading newspaper at the breakfast table for example has been existing in every country. The reason is its physical property and flexible folding style. Therefore, the undisputed desire will be remained to read the electronic newspaper because of their appearance. Secondly, published newspaper are being accepted all over the world irrespective of skills. The demand for extra meticulous skill is needed to read online newspaper. Such as our older father and grandfather are unable to run modern electronic devices- laptops or smartphones. For,them the printed one is more preferable. Additionally, some of them like to store newspaper in order to preserve important issues in their life. Take, for example, the acquired own PhD news that was published in the electronic newspaper. As a consequence, the demand for the electronic newspaper will not decrease, ultimately will increase. However, online news is much more updated than printed one because the online sites can easily update their news within a seconds. BBC online version, in fact, updates their news content every 30 seconds. Furthermore, online newspapers are relatively cheap because it only needs some mega-bites to explore the online sites. In conclusion, although the significance of online news is undeniable, the acceptance of electronic newspaper is continuously increasing because of their traditional nature of use and physical appearance.