In developing countries, children in rural communities have less access to education. Some people believe that the problem can be solved by providing more schools and teachers, while others think that the problem can be solved by providing computers and Internet access. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable the fact that compared with central children, those who are studying in rural areas find it hard to access the education system properly. To discuss this issue people's opinions are divided in two directions. While some people believe that increasing the number of schools and teachers in rurals is the best way to handle these problems, others argue that funding in science and technology such as computers or the internet seems more useful. In this essay, I will discuss both views before giving my opinion. On the one hand, a large number of students find it effective to learn in schools with direct teachers. Schools are not only a fulfilling environment for studying but also a perfect area for students to learn how to communicate with other people. Because of that reason, schools are also known as a minimized community. Some experts also showed that those students who grow up in suitable schools tend to have wealthier mental health than other one. In other words, the education in schools and teachers contributes a vital part in children’s personalities, so the existence of them is an indispensable part of each life. On the other hand, humans live in the world of science and technology thus forcing us to update day to day in order to catch up with the times and other people. To achieve this target, computers and the Internet are necessary. Students need them to be proactive in their academic progress which allows them to search and look for any information in any field they want, without the limit in the textbooks or the curriculums. Moreover, thanks to the development of the Internet, students can learn many work skills such as self learning or time contributed, which leads to a bright future for any students. For instance, by self-learning throughout study life, students when working in a company may be more active in their work than other people with the aim of getting more chances to succeed. In conclusion, both views are giving much more required benefits for young people. I personally hold the belief that both the increase of schools, teachers and the developments of computers and the Internet are essential for each student.