In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

All over the world, countries have a massive budget in development their nations such as transportation infrastructure, accommodation and communication system. Some countries where some individuals believe that lots of money is crucial in establishment the standard infrastructure as railway that is express ways in come over different towns. While others argue the money is paramount for encouragement of public transport. In my opinion, I agree with this statement that these money should be brought in amelioration domestic vehicles and also will discuss both these points of views. On the one hand, new construction which is established in favor of travel between centre stimulates economics. These can be attractive tourists come across in their areas because its structures are suitable and comfortable which do not waste time in moving to other places. In other words, Thailand has already built new railway routes to countryside and express trains is utilized which spend times only 5 hours instead of 12 hours. From Thailand’s statistic in 2010, the number of tourists increases gradually due to developed structure and cutting-edge technology. Therefore, domestic income rises dramatically. On the other hand, public vehicles are necessary for travelling in rural and urban areas. There have been the different types of transportation such as motorbike, sky train and bus. For example, someone who live in Thailand injured from equipment that fall down to head, as bus was not old-fashioned and not had security system. Consequently, safety of human is the main reason in improvement vehicles in favor of their life. To summarize, the financial budget should be purchase in vehicles what serves to population for safety in livelihood. So, the government must concentrate in this field.