Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many employees join their first company to work and spend their whole career till retirement. However, many shift their working place frequently. This essay will elaborate on both of views with some personal perceptions. The shuffling between jobs add on the regular increments as it is easy to get 30-40% more salary as compared to last company. Moreover, employees get different type of experience and they learn new skills that enhance their knowledge which make them expert in their field. For instance, as per employment Survey of Oxford university, information technology professionals get more salaries and also has more expertise, if they change their job in every four years. Moreover, employees do not feel frustration by doing same type of job daily, even they get chance to face challenges in their work and get satisfaction as reward completing a task. Apart from this, a shuffling between jobs give opportunity to work at different locations which enhance their living experience. Apart from this, getting a new job frequently lead worker to be updated and increase their value and enhance their confidence that they can join new organisation if their present working culture is not up to mark. In other words, this confidence is act same as job security which consider important point if someone spend long working years in a company. In addition, many people failed to flip their job at right time and when they want want to change their organisation, they feel them behind to compete for new job as they feel intense pressure to crack an interview. Although, working in same company represent loyalty of worker towards their company but I think, people should be loyal first to their job satisfaction along with working culture. They should shift their job until they find right working place to reach their dream job satisfaction which can reduce their stress level of work to a minimal level. In conclusion, monetary benefits are major reason behind job flipping. Although, many stay at one company because they failed to dare to leave their comfort zone