Many believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment. Only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that people contribute less than organizations to the improvement that occur in country. In my point of view, human is one of the most important element who help nation to develop in many different aspects. firstly, people is the key for the successful nations without a person we cannot achieve a rich environment. They think hardly to reach a high level of improvement when they share their thoughts and suggestions to the administrator, so they exchange both ideas to get a better option. To illustrate that one place need to be reconstracted truly the government does not know what happen in the building unless the worker tell them the full story to help them act with the situation as soon as possible. Secondly, the financial support from the larg larger companies does not make sense because what is the most important is individuals ideas and oppose. In addition to this point, sharing knowledge from here and there make them have equal effort to support the company.If we force them participate in the revolution they feel that they are valuable items in the sociaty at the same time they encourage to the best thing for their countries. For example, when you give someone a space of free and random they can invent a special ideas to complete what missing or to reconstructing a thing particularlly in their own feild. In conclusion, person contripution to the changes that occur in modern time do littel less than the high position places which it make a big effort to the environmantly.I believe that, human beings can do more than this company in terms of planes and even finance if they want to alter a small things.