Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days with the spread of technology and developments, a phenomenon called globalization has formed, which societies are becoming facing. The question is, is this phenomenon will lead to a complete loss of cultural identity? In this essay, I am going to discuss effects of a mass communication and transport leading to globalization and the loss of culture and draw my own conclusion. In terms of disadvantages, the globalization made people to exit and dropout from their own religions. The main reason to support this claim is that a lot of Muslims nowadays do not practice their religions accurately and correctly as in the past. And their faith now impacts intuitively by the other religions around the world. To illustrate, some Arab Muslims celebrated Christmas with their family every year in the various cities in their country and they decorate their houses by a Christmas tree. In other words, they are imitated the western culture that forbidden in their religions and tradition. However, many people from the different cities in the world are respect their culture. Firstly, this category of people strongly believe is although whole of developments which was accurr accurate occur and made the world as a small village and also the ability easily to communicate with people by one click on smart devices, will not change thing of their belief and culture. In other words, the Jews do not allow by any changes or a strange tradition to change ways of worshiping their god. Secondly, too many people taking advantage of globalization in the things helpful and valuable or maybe in the entertainment. Also, diversity is inevitable part of our formation the psychological. In conclusion, although globalization has its positive, it has a significant harm effect on our tradition. Therefore, I believe that globalization is a way to go away of values and habits.