Environment pollution is too alarming to be managed by individuals. Real change can be made at the government level. What extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been said that, the actual protection for the globe can be done only by the authority, as atmospheric impurity has been reached at alarming rate and cannot be handle by the inhabitants.I, totally disagree, with this notion that only the regime can combat with this problem.In upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss my viewpoints with relevant examples. To begin with, it is true that the environmental pollution has been increased at peak, which is now hard to dealt by people. To make the environment eco-friendly relevant steps can be taken only by the ministry. First of all, the governmant has been already done a lot to save our planet. To cite an example, the Air Act 1974, the Water Act 1981, the Environment Protection Act 1986 such laws were impelemented by the regime. But the reason is, we the dwellers of this planet had not took these laws seriously to save our ecosystem. Hence, still we have time to save it, by taking the solutions seriuosly. Moreover, we, the inhabitants take a lot of benefits from this planet "the earth", but in opposite we are playing with beauty and nature by cutting forests, by digging mines at different places, by using transports, which emits harmfull gasses. So, if we are doing these things, it is also our duty to make it clean and safe. For instance, we visit any beach or hill station, there are many dustbins for rubbish, but many inhabitants throw the rubbish on road or on ground and others, however after watching that, start throwing rubbish near there, instead of in the bins. It indicates we follow others, and if any person throw that rubbish in bin by taking it from ground or floor, other will feel shame and will avoid to do the same thing again. As a result, if the government is doing something to save environment, ahead, it is our responsibility to follow the rules imlemented by the regime. In conclusion, it has been noticed that, the government already doing a lot for our environment, but it's also our duty to make it safe and clean for our upcoming generation.we cannot leave everything on the authority, to save our globe from pollution we all should take steps together.