Some believe it is important for cities and towns to invest heavily in building large outdoor public spaces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although investing heavily in building large outdoor public spaces are important for cities and towns.In my opinion,I agree that government should invest in building huge outdoor spaces for the public as it will greatly benefit both individuals and society. A good reason to invest in the building is that it gives people convenience and comfort who have a large family. At present,people will be ready to have more than 3 babes in their family because their parents want to be able for their son or daughter to leave a mark on life in the future. Hence,family needs to be able in large buildings and outdoor public spaces. Another point to consider is that outdoor spaces also help to boost tourism attracts visitors from all over the world to view and enjoy the area's natural beauty.New York City's Central Park is a classic example. The city was well-known for business visits prior to its development. The construction of Central Park not only allowed locals to participate in a variety of activities but also attracted non-business visitors from all over the world. Finally, some people think that spending too much money on outdoor spaces is a complete waste of money. But it is also equally true that we cannot overlook the reality of the growing demand for fresh air and greenery. In conclusion, investing in outdoor spaces improves the look of a city and helps to promote tourism. Authorities should allocate a well-balanced budget based on the needs of the city's growth.