Some people say now there is less communication between family members than past. agree or disagree ?

Communication plays a vital role in socialization, in this Modern era. To invest in,Technology many individuals believes the kinship have faded gradually; however, in my opinion, I believe that world has become a global village.Yet, in many, sense it has grown apart. Apparently, the family ties a becoming weaker gradually,there are several reasons behind this lifestyle, value and goal. Because they don't have enough time to communicate with other kinship. Due to the rat race in their life toward their goals and their monotonous lifestyle. For instance, BBC says, Japan is a developing Nation where natives only focus on their mindset. Because of competition with their own natives. Japan is in a second number of the highest death rates due to suicide in their Nation. Moving toward, the second not worthy point is a generation gap, youngster tends more on their personality and social media that the elder ones not like their behaviour. Thus, the kinship is not communicate with each other And the younger generation is also not known about their relatives. Because they don't have enough time for their relatives. By way of conclusion, although everyone is busy in their hectic schedule, the generation gap and Technology is also indulging in a lack of communication yet, they should give time to their family members for better bonding with each other.