Some people think that scientists experimenting with animal in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human use to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, different animal species are being used in laboratory investigations to ensure the safety of goods for mankind. Yet, there remains a controversial debate as to whether the proposed topic is an ethical behaviour or must be prevented owing to animal rights. This essay will discuss the presented topic from both sides of view with supporting detailed explanations. Firstly, analysing experimental development on the animals can result in detrimental medical side effects for these creatures. This is an indisputable fact that these examinations are carried out to reduce the negative impacts of the products for humans, while animals are used as an alternative to suffer from these issues; meanwhile, it has been reported that more than 80% of the species in the labs face death or encounter with long-term physical disabilities. Hence, it is not a moral action to use them as a tool in medical centres without considering their claim for healthy living. On the other hand, animals are the only option for observing the real-time outcomes of the products without providing risks for the people. Using these creatures is a substantial decision to help humankind provide goods with the least possible negative influences. In addition, experts need a living type to contain similar biological terms with mankind in order to validate the results-driven from the tests, which can be the only strategy possible for examining the problematic consequences of a new good for the people. Consequently, this procedure seems to be the only method to clearly notice the overall efficiency of the latest yields for the public. As a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that putting animals in jeopardy of the experimental tests for the benefit of mankind is not a fair choice, but it is the only biological option to get a valid outcome from the investigations. Furthermore, to support justice for animals, it is recommended to carry out more simulation results rather than experimental examinations on a living creature.