In some countries, adults are living with their parents after graduating or even after finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Now a days, being independent in all aspect of life is a first step of adulthood, however, in some nations matured people who are independent in their career and education lives with their parents. I will discuss about the advantages and disadvantages and give my firm opinion at the end of essay. On the one hands, the elders have thirst of emotional and physical cares is an irrefutable fact, moreover, children even though be in their mid-ages who living with their parents giving them a great chance of physical supporting for examples: they can do all domestic tasks such as cleaning, making food and go to shopping, in addition, duo to the fact that there is a strong bond between children and parents, elders probably are less involved with depression as a parents are deserted by their children. On the other hands, feeling worry about economic problems and unpeaceful atmosphere home could be harmful for elders, besides, matured children staying with their parents yet, as a elder parents they encounter with great deal of expenditures cost, furthermore, they need to live in quite home and stay far from children issues that make them nervous. To sum up, matured children can live with their parents, however, I definitely believe that adults should lives independently in a hope that elders live in calm atmosphere in the rest of their life lifes.