Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

In the future, artificially intelligent robots will do all jobs, replacing humans in the workforce. While it is possible that robots will eventually do all exactly repetitive jobs, it is unlikely that jobs that require empathy skills by humans will be taken over. This essay will discuss why people, not replaced by robots, will carry out only some specific jobs. Robots may do jobs with repetitive and straightforward steps that do not require specific and complex human skills. Many companies have applied artificial intelligence robots into programmable tasks to improve processes instead of hiring and training their employees. In many manufacturing factories, for example, many routine production steps have been replaced by automated solutions run by robots that cost far less than employees. In addition, the automated stations work around the clock and require no holiday or sick leave like the workforce. For these reasons, some suitable jobs that can be suitable by robotic process automation will be replaced. On the contrary, some human jobs cannot be replaced by robots because artificial robots will never reach the efficient capacity to do them. The jobs that need psychology, education, medical, and social work require human empathy. In undeveloped countries, for instance, uneducated people need social workers to help them relieve their minds. Additionally, when people face fatal health problems, such as cancer, doctors gradually attempt to empathise, parallel with a situation assessment, to their relatives or even directly to patients. Therefore, it is too complicated that robots will be programmed to well complete those jobs instead of humans being. In conclusion, it is increasingly possible that robots will be gradually replaced most human tasks soon. Robots may entirely complete the unskilled jobs; however, not all jobs are replaced by automated solutions, sophisticated jobs that still need empathy from humans will always exist. Ultimately, the complicated jobs that are required a high-skilled workforce are still safe parallel in the automated solution environment increasing.