Marketer should not be allowed to target children in their advertisement. Would you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowaday, some people believe advertising should be banned in children, while some people argue that the kids can be targets to advertise. I mostly agree with the former view and my reason will be described in the following paragraph. To begin with the banned view, advertisements can be present in the persuaded videos, colorful posters or in the movies. Most advertisements are exaggerated and unreliable. Especially, youngsters cannot decide with reasons by themselves and the results are the exaggerated advertisements will be most effective in the age gap. For instance, my young sister asks their parents to buy toys which advertise with their interest posters but can break easily and unuseful. This circumstance shows the children want to purchase something by only looking at its design more than its advantages. Moreover, this is the best example to illustrate the methods used by companies in their presentations. Much colorful, interesting but unusable. On the other hand, there are some arguments that advertisements should be allowed in children. Not all advertisements are unreliable, some presentations can trust and have benefits for kids. For instance, the new game for children that can help them to learn the language and have fun. Its target group must be adolescents. If it cannot advertise into their targets, it will not receive the interest. Finally, it will disappear in the next period. In conclusion, I believe the advertisement should be banned in young people. The untrusted videos outweighed the trusted videos. Finally, their negative implications are more than the positive effects.