Some people think older employees are more useful to a company while some others believe younger employees are more useful in modern society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous companies currently find young talented people to join their firms as fresh graduates will provide new innovative outcomes to them in up-to-date societies. On the other hand, some companies believe that senior employees are major resources to make progressions. From my point of view, firms should hire both younger and older employees for several reasons. To begin with, younger employees are significant to dive businesses as they want to create progress in their’s life. They are eager to learn and develop themselves to generate effective outcomes to show potentials to their managers. Moreover, new graduates often come up with fresh ideas and modern knowledge helping firms to short processes and create new tactics. These lead to gaining more revenue and loyal customers. In addition, young workers easily adapt themselves to the advancement of technology easing companies to transform themselves in the modern world in a few years. Secondly, older employees are one of the main resources of successful companies because they work for a long period of time, so they will have a lot of hands-on experience. This means that senior workers have potentials to cope with difficult problems and launch efficient solutions for businesses. With a lot of working experience, senior employees assist firms to make precise decisions in hard situations such as investment and market development. Furthermore, some older workers have connections with suppliers and customers, so this will benefit enterprises in terms of reducing costs and gaining income. In conclusion, both older and younger workers are beneficial to companies, since they provide distinctive advantages. Fresh graduate gives energy and up-to-date ideas to produce the best results to enterprises, while senior employees provide their valuable experience and effective solution. Therefore, firms should have fresh and senior workers in order to make the progress to the companies.