In my place, a new home are needed, but only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build a new home there. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, cities in developed countries are fully covered in skyscrapers and other types of buildings. Occasionally, to some extent, that even not enough space for other structures. However, personally, I think that it's a good idea to allow build new infrastructure in the countryside. First of all, let’s have a look for the brand new opportunities, that unlocked after upgrading the environment into a small-town. Afterwards, some people will strive to come to this place from even a smaller village. As the result, thriving economy countywide. For instance, virtually some decades ago, Dubai was an unknown place for everyone, even located in the desert. To date, it is considered like one of the most advanced cities throughout the world. Hence, the change comes when the majority of people knows that they will have the opportunity in a such way, so they will attempt for improvement. Secondly, rural areas are often more clear than urban locations and this is the most important reason before choosing a future house spot. For example, humanity is frequent worried about any kind of pollution because it contains some dangerous and even illness for health. Following that, I can say that no need to worry about this hazard, especially about noise pollution. In the countryside always quiet because there is no cars, construction or any other concerns. Thus, all these notes make the surrounding area second to none place for rest and comfort pastime. To conclude, I strongly believe that in the future the majority of people will consider the opportunity to migrate to countryside and development in rural areas only increased with age.