Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit and debit cards are extremely popular, even more than banknotes and coins. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To date, credit and debit card are very liked and using more than even ordinary methods such as banknotes and coins. This essay will consider both views of payment. However, personally, I think that common variant are actually outdated. On the one hand, banknotes can be unconditional provider of disease. Moreover, looking at nowadays situation connected with Covid-19, this way are especially dangerous because on layer of currency often accumulated a lots of bacteria. For instance, my friend Ramo got sick about two weeks ago because of probablly choosing ordinary payment method. He payed by paper money in the supermarket, while all his family used a credit card and nobody else got sick, exept Ramo. Luckily, he recovered and feels more better now but who knows what would happen to another person in this case. On the other hand, humans can use bill when they are in the rural area or nearby. When local manifucture manufacturer simply doesn’t accept cards. For example, approximately one month ago, when I was in vilage, my cousin Andrew transfer me money to my credit card and ask for purchasing some food. When I came to the store, cashier told that they don’t have the terminal to accept card. Then I decided to pay by cash, luckily I had some. Thus, sometimes cash are extremely useful, especially beyond urban life. To conclude, I believe that in the future money will acquire are completely new form of life and their use will be more comfortable. Following that, I can highlight credit and debit cards, those are easily to use them in common conditions, than banknotes and coins. Nowadays, peoples have only one similar rival, that’s crypto currency but this variant unfortunaly doesn’t have wide spread.