We can see more disasters and violence show on TV What are its cause and what effects will they exert on the individual and the society

Nowadays, it is undeniable that children have behaviour and act the same as what they see on television more in the past. We can see that there are many disasters and violent varieties on television that affect to bad behaviour and feeling of children and individuals. In the following paragraphs, both causes and effects of this issue will be outlined in a detail. There are many causes of bad behaviour and feeling from disasters and violent news that people are watching on television. Firstly, most people currently have stress in their life that causes many people to commit a crime that is extremely violent that news agency is interested in that case. Secondly, sometimes news agency does not use consideration before presenting news on a show and does not care who is watching their news. For example, some children watch crime news with their parents, and news agencies like to reproduce a criminal situation. Finally, we cannot predict a disaster, and sometimes we cannot avoid watching the news of a disaster. For the cause that I mentioned as above with effect to every individual life in many conditions. Firstly, an extremely violent criminal case that people watch on television makes them feel more stressed and they will use it as a model to commit a crime in the future especially in children that they will remember the action of the criminal. Parents should teach them to know the disadvantages of criminal action if they are watching the news together. Another reason is if people cannot avoid watching disaster news, they should watch it by using awareness and do not cross the bridge until you come to it because if you do not use awareness you will have more stress and live with fear. In conclusion, there are many causes and effects from watching disasters or violent news from television. So, individuals and society have to watch it with consideration.