Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Today, many consider that we have a lot of options to choose from. From my point of view, it all depends on the situation which we want to decide. People would have several proposals because of the improvement of technology in the different sorts of technological areas. Since people’s needs increased, the answers of them go up either and scientists have started trying to make new facilities and services for the population. For example, when you want to buy a cell phone, there are some models with different colours or features. You can collect some information about each of them and choose one of them. Another reason for the agreement is that, as we live for enjoying and try every single thing in the world, God has given us a number of things as a gift so we could choose based on our tastes. In this,way our life becomes as easy as possible and we can live with peace and comfort. On the other hand, we might have fewer selections in some cases. Whenever we want to decide something which depends on our personality, features and affections, it could be a kind of difficult to pay attention to a bunch of stuff. In this, theory we usually prefer a single thing and various possibilities don’t work for us such as choosing favourite fruit or colour. In conclusion, thanks to God for all of the blessings which he has ever given us and also the technology development we have different types of choices. However, it might be some situations with fewer possibilities.