In the future , nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying . What is your opinion on this matter?

In recent years, people stopped buying paper books and newsprint because they can find them free on the internet. This essay agrees with this idea because digital content can save both time and money. However, people can have quick updates on books and news. Digital content can save money and time, which is the most important thing in people ’s lives. People prefer reading online because it is more convenient and cost-effective. Most internet websites are either free or cheaper than bookshops, which leads a lot of customers to prefer reading online. For example, ten years ago, BBF was the most popular newspaper. However, in recent times, BBF noticed a significant decrease in their sales, and people stopped buying physical newspapers. So, they decided to open a first website on the internet, which made them more famous than before. In digital books and news, users can have a quick update on anything they are interested in. By digital media, users can have a notification at any time or place. Also, they can follow the news regularly, and do not have to wait until the next day to have an update. Moreover, this convenience makes people feel more connected to the world and reduces the anxiety of missing out on important events. For instance, through the BBF application, individuals can know the news as it happens, and it keeps people updated. In conclusion, a lot of people love digital platforms because it allows them to access thousands of books and articles. Furthermore, it is much more convenient and time-saving. Moreover, it has more benefits than physical books and newspapers, such as quick updates and notifications.