Education should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of education, from primary school to tertiary education should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that education is one of the most important things one should acquire to have a good future. Some people argue that it should be open to all individuals regardless of their socioeconomic status and shall not be paying anything starting from elementary to university admissions. This essay will argue why free schooling is entirely necessary despite the possible burden to the government. The nation’s overall budget serves as a hindrance in availing of school at no cost. The administration needs to allocate the country’s allowance in all sectors. Moreover granting citizens completely free admission to school would leave some departments suffering and is so much applicable in countries where its income is not sufficient for the people. These are a few reasons why having an education at no cost is unfeasible. Despite the country’s minor reasons for not giving scholarships the idea that they are undoable is a complete infarction to the community. Financial aspects have always been the main reason for parents for not sending their children to school and why youths chose to settle for fewer jobs than they deserve. One must say youth is the hope of the nation. They are the future workers of society therefore government should invest in their education. And it is the right of every child to have a good education. Overall, the idea that learning should be at no cost from all stages is an essential way for a better nation. This essay argued against having a free education as an impractical thing. In my opinion, the leaders should invest in giving all forms of education to every people of the country at no cost.