Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued by few people that, adds are motivate an individuals to purchase unnecessary goods, while other's consider that, it creates awareness among population about new varieties which are beneficial to make lives better. In this essay I will discuss both sides as well as my viewpoints in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, some people who claim that due to an advertising individuals are more attractive to purchase things because, they are showing more pros of every goods and looks more attractive, which easily convince the world and they forced to buy unuseful things. Secondly, nowadays people become to know about different discounts by these apps and they prefer to get heavy discounts and buying more material than they required. For instance, the Theme study has been shown that in 2016, 54% youngsters bought unnecessary commodities, owing to influence of social platforms. On the other side and according to my opinion, advertising making people aware about every new item, which make life more comfortable. People are became workaholic and they do not have enough time to visit stores and come to know about new products, so adds are helping them. In addition to this, adds also meeting the growing demands of people, because advanced technology make them more curious about standard lifestyle. To justify it, people became aware of vacuum cleaner through adds and they preferred to use it because it helps to keep house spic and spin. To conclude, although advertising convincing people to buy unnecessary things; however, I believe that advertising is necessary to make people aware about new products and make their life more comfortable.