Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at Persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people in including me would argue that advertisements completely encourage them to buy stuff. They maintain that it's really helpful for making decisions while shopping. As another group of them believe that advertisements cannot attract them because it's so usual. It's a kind of daily thing for them and they won't pay attention to it anymore. Advertisement plays a fundamental role in people's way of shopping. It's really helpful when they want to choose their favourite product. Whereas they are completely aware of it, They might feel so comfortable. They shall know each detail about that. For example, When somebody wants to buy special shoes from advertising on television, they will know about the quality, colour and material., Secondly it has some financial benefits for people. They can compare the price of something like a watch between several shops or online markets and find one of them which has a high-quality and proper price, Personally I adore shopping from different advertisements particularly from those which advertise on social media like the Instagram because I can find sort of goods which I like them from home as that advertisement it's makes everything clear about it. Then another idea is that they might get tired when someone advertise a lot about a single product. Therefore, they will feel negative.They would think that it may have a problem so no one by it and the seller have to do this until somebody find it interesting. For instance, there was a television advertisement about a pair of glasses which televised over a million time so viewers couldn't stand it anymore and after that nobody bought from them. To conclude, although advertising might become annoying in some cases, most of them are really beneficial. You can buy from the second types which are not only interesting but also they are financially helpful. You can just stop following the boring ones.