In their adevertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative developement?

Is it important advertising has an effect on people's choices? Nowadays we are bombarded by an enormous variety of advertisements. Businesses and companies usually emphasise that their works or products are useful for people's needs. Firstly, In point of my view, advertising is the most important part of each business but when our advertisements are bombarding our goal's society, They will be nervous and anxious about our products. So companies and successful businesses must be careful about the planning of their advertising. I suppose that is negative development that businesses usually emphasise to their products are new. Secondly, progressivism is most important in new business. However, companies have straightforward approaches to improve their products and increase their sales. Manager of new businesses is hired new industrial engineers for improving their advertising and make a program to improve the level of their quality. To conclude that essay, I have to say when managers want to be a success in the future, They can receive their consumer's responses about their advertisement and a new way of advertising. Finally, they can change their advertising system to increase their sale and be effective on their costumer's minds.