In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

Advertising is one of the effective ways to promote the products of the company which often claims in the contents that there are some new features. Personally, I think that there are some reasons behind that strategy and it is definitely such a positive development in the business world. To begin with, these days, the advertisement usually focuses on the latest features of the product, which is quite attractive to consumers. Seeing that, most people will be attracted by the word “new”, in other words, the newer the product is, the better it is. For example, the manufacture of the iPhone or it is known as Apple, usually launches a new generation of iPhone every year, consequently, this can make Iphone’s followers to be tempted to buy the latest one. Additionally, to compete with other brands, the company has to launch novel features that will make the consumer believe that their products are much more interesting. This new-feature strategy could be such a positive way for the development of the business. Firstly, it will build a strong brand image for that company. This means that the customers tend to think of that brand whenever a person needs some new products with the latest features. Moreover, this strategy will benefit the customer in terms of the product’s quality, because each entrepreneur will work hard to find brand-new ideas for their products or even develop them to have more quality than other company In conclusion, the purpose of this new-feature strategy may be to gain the attraction of the customers and to compete other firms, which could be a good practical point in development, since it can create a strong brand image and the high quality product.