Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money while others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some think that people should be accepted to their terrible conditions such as an unsatisfactory employment and shortage of capital. Others believe that this situation could be developed by try. This essay dicusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, some optimistic person said that should accept the bad condition of the public life. If a person not accepts to their unpleasent position, he would be affected by mental depression due to they will feel about their situation and hates their current life. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that more than 60% of the population have killed themselves because of they did not like to their financial status and an unsatisfactory of work. Therefore, the public is being accepted to their status while they live happily. On the other hand, every individual has a right to improve their unpleasent position like a wealthy lifestyle. Hardwork can lead to improving current status, if a man does not have happy about their job, he would be changed to their now employment because the satisfaction is the most important aspect for everyone's work period. Foir instance, Indian people always try to improve their financial condition from underprivileged into the wealthy lifestyle, their are working regulary. Hence, people should be tried to develop their current situation to next level life. To conclude, not accepting the real-time life, as a result, this can lead to the folks are killing themselves and creating mental presssure who life hates folks. Hardwork and motivation has to develop the folks capital position and creating the satisfaction of job so they should be tried often. In my opinion, about this, each and every folks should be improved their today's situation into a good and better lifestyle.