Some people seek a lot of advice from family and friends when choosing their career. Others feel it is better to choose a career more independently. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, some people search for advice during choosing their prospective career. Others, better take a look for their own knowledge. However, personally, I think that is better to use your experience and choose a satisfying job. This essay will emphasize why is better to keep your own point of view, but also will consider advice from other people. On the one hand, crowds who have their own opinion are usually more successful in life, then people who listen to someone guidance. Because, when humans choose their future workplace, they should regard only their own opinion. For instance, my friend Oleg usually make a decision independently, but he can also consider someone else opinion. In fact, he obviously reached success in the IT sphere. Hence, nobody exactly knew what is better for each person. In this situation is better to have own point of view, because choosing such a future career considering, might influence on rest of life. Then, everybody should definitely choose their own option. On the other hand, if the advice is given from the older person, that has already gone the same way. Then it will be not unnecessary to follow some advice. For example, my uncle Andrew has no idea about his future career. And he asked his father for guidance, what is better to choose, what is better to leave. His father was like a role model to him, and he has advised Andrew to choose the same way - medicine. After a while, Andrew became second to none doctor. Thus, this story teaches that it is not always unnecessary to listen advice from other people. To conclude, I believe that before selecting a future position, humans do it because of their own flavour, no matter what is crowd suggest them. But each person should also think about another side.