Many students have to study subjects which they donot like. some people think this is a complete waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

Few people believe that, in today's Schooling system, Students are made to study the subjects which they do not want to and it is totally waste of time. I completely disagree with this statement because Education is a very powerful medium to grow in life and perceive something important and hence no knowledge get wasted and can be worn at any time. On one hand, people feel that students studying un-liked subjects are waste of time because, for instance, a pupil likes art and if urged to study science, he might seem himself under pressure and mentally get blasted with studies additionally can be diverted to other illegal activities. Hence letting them study their interesting topics is better than forcing them to take up the un-interested field. On the other hand, students at a young age can be moulded in, either way, hence every fresher needs a guide who makes him walk in the right path, it can be his parents or tutors. Furthermore, the universe is at its leading edge due to the advanced technology, consequently, the job market is demanding the high skilled finalists in various sections, provided that having learnt varied topics widens their offers. To illustrate, a survey was conducted by Cambridge university where a majority of workers with different skills were in a higher position than the single or doubled skilled person. In conclusion, I agree with the opinion that learning various kinds of subjects in school where learners get an abundance of knowledge which places him above all.