Some people prefer to work for a large company while others prefer to work for small company. Discuss and give your opinion.

Nowadays, being an employee in a company is very popular. Some people prefer working in a large company, while some people argue that working in a small company is better. To begin,with favour to work in a large company, most large companies’ employees receive more benefits than small companies’ laborer, including reputation. When people are employed by large companies, they will be well-known and famous. They will receive more respect from our society than those who work in a small office. For instance, my uncle is working in a well-known company and get much respectable and become a famous person among business people. Moreover, their benefits accompany by an employee benefits package such as insurance to ensure their workers gain the highest facilities. On the other hand, there are some arguments that being employed in a small company is more pleasant. The small-sized business is made up of only a few workers and the advantages of this are employees have less competition for promotion or lower rivals to raise themselves to higher positions. My mother has a job in a small-sized office and her position has grown considerably. Although it significantly went up, she always feels less stressed and happier in her working place. One that I prefer is the latter view. There is a more friendly atmosphere resulting from workers always making friends with other colleagues by talking and eating together. Additionally, they always give souvenirs to their colleagues after their holiday trips. In conclusion, I am convinced that the happy atmosphere and less stress in employees’ offices have many positive impacts not only in their working time but also their daily life.