In some countries, marriages are arranged by the parents but in other cases, people their own marriage partner. Discuss and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some parents always arrange their children ’s marriage, while some people believe children should select their couples with themselves. Both of these views will be discussed in the following paragraph. To begin with weddings that arranged by parents, controlled marriage partners usually appear in elite society. Fiance that was selected must be the best person for their children and mostly two of their parents are acquaintances with each other. These reasons will ensure that their kids' life after the wedding will be pleasant and unproblem. Moreover, some parents will receive commercial advantages from the wedding. For instance, most of the main characters in the movies have arranged marriages because their parents require money to extend their business. On the other hand, there are some arguments that choosing their own couples is the best way for their future life. The majority of children like to have independence for selecting their lovers. Own selected couples will be the people that they are in love with and feel comfortable to stay with them. These feelings will make both of them live together for a long period. From my perspective, the own selected marriage outweighs the partners that are arranged by parents. After the wedding, their babies will be borned and they must look after them until they grow up. If their marriage’s life is unpleasant or the worst issue is they divorce, their children will have problems. This example will support that children should select their own couples for their perfect family lives in the future. In conclusion, I am convinced that a happy marriage’s life is better for the children and their future baby than the benefits from their arranged marriages.