Some people say smoking should be banned on public places. To what extent do u agree or disagree?

All of us possess certain inborn qualities, like sports, singing, and art, that can assist us to become successful in those domains. Here, I would like to talk about one skill that I really want to improve, which is painting. From my school days, I have admired painting as I am naturally good at it. I still remember I was in 5th grade when I came across this skill. At that time, my class teacher enrolled me in the annual art competition in which I had to create a painting. I must to say I was very nervous at the beginning as I never participated in any art competition before that. So, I practiced a few days before the competition day. On that particular day, I made a beautiful painting of a natural landscape using watercolors on the canvas. Everyone, including my class teachers and friends, got amazed to see my artwork, and I received a lot of appreciation for it. This boosted my confidence, so I regularly started making paintings in my leisure time. But I never learned it professionally because I opted for the marketing field. Now I want to learn professional digital painting due to its increasing demand. Many artists are earning thousands of dollars on the internet by showing their artistic qualities. Therefore, I am planning to take up an online course to acquire some important aspects of digital painting. In the coming days, I hope I will surely receive some lessons and see myself doing something creative