In the modern world today the rate of divorce is rising dramatically in most societies. What are the main reasons for getting divorced? What can be done to solve the issue?

Nowadays dissolution between people is increasing in many countries, especially during the quarantine due to high demand from society participants. There are several major causes that lead to this situation. Fortunately, although the rate is dramatically going up, there are ways where family separation issues can be solved. The subject has been justified further. First of all, the main reason for divorce is that people now do not afraid to tell what they want and what they feel. For example, a decade ago the normal situation in Kazakhstan was that newlyweds have to live with parents of male, and a woman has no right to see her parents in the first year. This led to that girls had a huge pressure, with new family rules and newborn on the hand. Secondly, adults influenced by the movies choose their partner not just because of his nature, but because of person’s financial ability, status and beautifulness. To be more precise, when they get married and start to live together, they are showing their true nature and understand that made mistakes. For instance, while Coronavirus made people live locked in their houses and spend time together, they become to know each other much better than before, and it is resulted in raising the divorce rate in Japan by 67%. Fortunately, there are several things that can be done to cure these problems. Firstly, when becoming a family, man has to inform his parents that he will live with his family, that he will be independent and responsible. Being only by your own family resolves a lot of issues. A further solution is applying active propaganda from the government and parents to youngest, that they should not judge by some criteria, as choosing a partner should be for long-distance, till the end of life. To conclude, it is evident that there are a lot of causes of divorces between married couples, but all the causes have solutions and alternatives.