The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. what is the reason for growth in overweight people in society? how can this problem be solved?

Nowadays,obesity is becoming a major problem.It causes many diseases like high blood pressure and asthma.I will discuss the reasons behind the upward trend in the figure of overweight people and some suggestions to solve this problem in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with,there are many reasons for the increase in the number of fat persons.Physical inactivity is one of the most common causes of obesity.People were more active in past, and they were habitual to doing everything from their hands but nowadays, technology gives them the opportunity to do their work by sitting in one place by using advanced devices such as laptops and smartphones. Another reason behind the increase in the number of overweight individuals is overeating,especially if the diet is high in fat. For example,fast food,fried food and sweets have a lot of calories which contribute to weight gain.The masses choose to consume fast food over homemade food because it is cheap and easily available everywhere. Nevertheless,these problems can be solved by taking some discreet measures. Firstly,everyone should add some physical activities to their daily routines, such as walking or running. Secondly, practising a healthy eating plan is vital to overcome obesity. For instance,reducing calories and feeling full on less contributes to decreasing the problems of becoming obese. Finally,talking to some experienced dietitians is the best option because they can properly guide overweight persons on how to manage their eating habits according to their health situations. To summarize, although the statistic of fat individuals is rising due to physical inactivity and excessive use of fast food items,these tensions could be reduced by doing physical exercises on daily basis and changing some of the eating habits.