Recent research has shown that media like the Internet and TV have a greater influence over people's lives than politicians. Which do you consider to be the greater influence?

Over two or three decades the way media like TV and the Internet is playing a major role in people's life. Nowadays many individuals are using the internet and television at a later time and some people believe that this mode of entertainment may influence more than politicians, for me this statement is indeed in every aspect which I am going to discuss in ensuing paragraph. To begin with, If we take about the internet that it is the best invention for mankind but not every part, as we know that everyone is on social media, for example, Facebook, Instagram and Twitter and many more. Which are good for communication and online business and many fun ways however this may have a negative impact on the children who have misused this platform and because of that they got distracted from many essential things like study, career, self-esteem, family and many juveniles are left their schooling and become a full-time influencer., Moreover parents also compare their child with others and try to make them perfect in every field rather than they are good at so that they can showcase their relent on the social-media. On the other,hand politicians also give the wrong path to the young adults, they want to follow their pace so that they become like them and do exactly the same for instance, how politicians are one of the most corrupted and their intentions are to earn money from the citizens which have bad impact on our next young generation. What is more, they owth to give best to the people of the country however they forgotten the duties and gave nothing to the civilians and pey who choose them as a leader of the community. All in all, media is a boon to us but we have used it in the right way so that we can make our children, the community to their best behaviour and more into the positive side.